Public Members
Robert Nixon
Robert Nixon 1
Director of Government Affairs
NJ State Policeman’s Benevolent
Public Member
Kevin Egan
Kevin Egan 3
Business Representative
I.B.E.W. Local 456
Public Member
Richard Elbert
Richard Elbert, AIA 3
General Counsel, Americas
Bjarke Ingels Group
Public Member
Lester Lewis-Powder
Lester Lewis-Powder 3
Executive Director
Let’s Celebrate, Inc.
Public Member
Loren Lemelle
Loren Lemelle 1
Public Member
Michael Maloney
Michael Maloney 2
Business Manager/ Financial Secretary
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union No. 9
President, Mercer County Central Labor Council
Public Member
Mario Vargas
Mario Vargas 1, 2, 3
Farmers Insurance
Public Member
1- Audit Committee Member Committee Charter
2- School Review Committee Member
3- Real Estate Committee Member
Ex-Officio Members
Tim Sullivan
Tim Sullivan 2
Chief Executive Officer
New Jersey Economic
Development Authority
Dr.Lamont Repollet
Kevin Dehmer 2
Interim Commissioner
New Jersey
Department of Education
Sheila Oliver
Lt. Governor Sheila Y. Oliver 2, 3
New Jersey Department
of Community Affairs
Elizabeth Maher Muoio
Elizabeth Maher Muoio 1
State Treasurer
New Jersey
Department of Treasury